Members of the Institute

Members of the institute
Phone Email Faculty Name
+972-4-8292084 medean@me.technion.ac.il Mechanical Engineering Prof.Yoram Halevi
+972-4-8292077 tartak@technion.ac.il Mechanical Engineering Dr. Leonid Tartakovsky
+972-4-8294505  kutten@ie.technion.ac.il Industrial Engineering and Management Prof.Kutten Shay
+972-4-8294418 becka@ie.technion.ac.il Industrial Engineering and Management Prof. Ido Erev
+972-4-8294425 avigal@ie.technion.ac.il Industrial Engineering and Management Associate Prof. Gal Avigdor
+972-4-8294424 mpenn@ie.technion.ac.il Industrial Engineering and Management Associate Prof. Michal Penn
+972-4-8294527 naveh@ie.technion.ac.il Industrial Engineering and Management Associate Prof. Eitan Naveh
+972-4-8294422 rann@ie.technion.ac.il Industrial Engineering and Management Associate Rann Smorodinsky
+972-4-8294054 shefer@tx.technion.ac.il Architecture and Town Planning Prof. Emeritus Daniel Shefer
 +972-4-8294066  tarazi@technion.ac.il Architecture and Town Planning Prof. Ezra Tarazi
alterman@technion.ac.il Architecture and Town Planning Prof. Rachelle Alterman
+972-4-8293956 amnonf@technion.ac.il Architecture and Town Planning Prof. Amnon Frenkel
 +972-4-8294035  pninapl1@gmail.com Architecture and Town Planning Associate  Pnina Plaut
 Kmartens@technion.ac.il Architecture and Town Planning Associate Prof. Karel Martens
 +972-4-8294063  arkarni@technion.ac.il Architecture and Town Planning Dr. Eyal Karni
+972-4-8293325 cvrjaco@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Prof. Emeritus Jacob Uzan
+972-4-8293054 ceder@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Prof. Emeritus Avishai Ceder
+972-4-8293326 iishai@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Associate Prof. Ilan Ishai (retired)
+972-4-8293122 hakkert@technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Associate Prof. Shalom Hakkert (retired)
+972-4-8293053 Prashker1@gmail.com Civil and Environmental Engineering Associate Prof. Joseph Prashker (retired)
+972-4-8292378 mahalel@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Associate Prof. David Mahalel(retired)
+972-4-8292381 shiftan@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Prof. Yoram Shiftan
+972-4-8292460 sbekhor@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Associate Prof. Shlomo Bekhor
+972-4-8293080 toledo@technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Associate Prof.Tomer Toledo
+972-4-8292809 elevenbe@technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Assistant Prof. Eyal Levenberg
 +972-077-8871742  Jh@technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering  Assistant Prof. Jack Haddad
+972-4-8292811 peo@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Prof. Per-Olof Gutman
+972-4-8292620 agshmilo@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Prof. Emeritus Itzhak Shmulevich
+972-4-8292274 maximsh@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering  Prof. Maxim Shoshany
+972-4-8292782 ostfeld@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Prof. Avi Ostfeld
+972-4-8295855 filin@tx.technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering Associate Prof. Sagi Filin
sidess@technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering  Prof. Arie Sidess
 +972-4-8292243  roseny@technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering  Associate Prof. Yehiel Rosenfeld
 +972-4-8293459  eventzur@technion.ac.il Civil and Environmental Engineering  Associate Prof. Gilad Even-Tzur
 +972-4-8295991  dalyot@technion.ac.il  Civil and Environmental Engineering   Dr.  Sagi Dalyot