Researchers

Researchers
Position Email Phone Name
Researcher cvrjaco@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8293325 Prof. Emeritus Jacob Uzan
Researcher iishai@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8293326 Prof. Ilan Ishai (retired)
Researcher hakkert@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293122 Prof. Shalom Hakkert (retired)
Researcher prashker1@gmail.com +972-4-8293053 Prof. Joseph Prashker (retired)
Researcher mahalel@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292378 Associate Prof. David Mahalel(retired)
Head of Institute and Researcher shiftan@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292381 Prof. Yoram Shiftan
Researcher sbekhor@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292460 Associate Prof. Shlomo Bekhor
Researcher toledo@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293080 Associate Prof. Tomer Toledo
Researcher elevenbe@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292809 Assistant Prof. Eyal Levenberg
Researcher jh@technion.ac.il 0778871742 Assistant Prof. Jack Haddad
Researcher tartak@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292077 Dr. Leonid Tartakovsky
Researcher galtzur@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292956 Dr. Ayelet Galtzur
Research Team elenak@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292581 Helena Kampinsky
Research Team ebtihal@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292376 Ebtihal Shety
 Research Team ybarsky@cv.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292376 Yana Barsky
Program Engineer ninaz@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292374 Nina Zarchin
Civil Engineer finkel81@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292374 Ilya Finkelberg
Research Team odedko@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292954 Oded Komer
Research Team smadarm@technion.ac.il +972-4-8295135  Smadar Morik
Research Team bohadana@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292954 Yakov Bohadana
Researches Coordinator sarith@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293161 Sarit Hen
Researcher trivica@technion.ac.il +972-4-8295132 Dr. Victoria Gitelman
Researcher roberti@technion.ac.il 972-4-8292380+ Dr. Robert Ashak
 Researcher robyc@cv.technion.ac.il +972-4-8293161 Roby Carmel
Administrative Assistant trreve@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292373/2901  Evelyne Ami – Secretery

Transportation Institute +972-4-8225716
Secretary – Fax
The Road Safety Center        +972-4-8293050
Fax