Researchers

Researchers
Position Email Phone Name
Researcher cvrjaco@tx.technion.ac.il Prof. Emeritus Jacob Uzan
Researcher ceder@technion.ac.il Prof. Emeritus Avishai Ceder
Researcher iishai@tx.technion.ac.il Prof. Ilan Ishai (retired)
Researcher hakkert@technion.ac.il +972778873122 Prof. Shalom Hakkert (retired)
Researcher mahalel@tx.technion.ac.il +972778872378 Associate Prof. David Mahalel(retired)
Researcher shiftan@tx.technion.ac.il +972778872381 Prof. Yoram Shiftan
Researcher sbekhor@tx.technion.ac.il +972778872460 Prof. Shlomo Bekhor
Head of Institute and Researcher toledo@technion.ac.il +972778873080 Associate Prof. Tomer Toledo
Researcher jh@technion.ac.il +972778871742 Associate Prof. Jack Haddad
Researcher galtzur@technion.ac.il +972778872956 Dr. Ayelet Galtzur
Research Team elenak@technion.ac.il +972778872581 Helena Kampinsky
Research Team barak.s@technion.ac.il +972778872581 Barak Sontag
Research Team ebtihal@technion.ac.il +972778872376 Ebtihal Shety
Research Team ybarsky@cv.technion.ac.il +972778872376 Yana Barsky
Program Engineer ninaz@technion.ac.il +972778872374 Nina Zarchin
Civil Engineer finkel81@technion.ac.il +972778872374 Ilya Finkelberg
Research Team odedko@technion.ac.il +972778872954 Oded Komer
Research Team schensh@technion.ac.il +972778872375 Chen Shechter
Researcher ajimmy@technion.ac.il +972778872375 Jimmy Ada
Researcher +972778872384 Chagai Lifshitz
Researcher trivica@technion.ac.il +972-778875132 Dr. Victoria Gitelman
Researcher atchiya@tecnion.ac.il +972-778873161 Tchiya Alon
Researcher smadaram@technion.ac.il +972-778875136 Smadar Amir
Researcher nkatalin@technion.ac.il +972-778875136 Katy Nahmadi
Researcher +972778872384 Efrat Kedmi Shahar
Researcher reran@technion.ac.il +972-778875135 Eran Reuveni
Researcher fabi19381@gmail.com +972-778873812 Fabien Israel
Administrative Assistant trreve@technion.ac.il +972778872373  Evelyne Ami

Transportation Institute – Secretary – Fax +972778872955

The i-prompt – Fax  +972778873050