Center Staff

Center Staff
Position Email Phone Name
Head of the center galtzur@technion.ac.il +972778872956 Dr. Ayelet Galtzur
Researcher odedko@technion.ac.il +972778872954 Oded Komer
Researcher elenak@technion.ac.il +972778872581 Helena Kampinsky
Researcher ebtihal@technion.ac.il +972778872376 Ebtihal Shety
Researcher ybarsky@cv.technion.ac.il +972778872376 Yana Barsky
Programmer ninaz@technion.ac.il +972778872374 Nina Zarchin
Civil Engineer finkel81@technion.ac.il +972778872374 Ilia Finkelberg
Researcher ajimmy@technion.ac.il +972778872375 Ada Jimmy
Researcher schensh@technion.ac.il +972778872375 Chen Shechter
Researcher +972778872384 Chagai Lifshitz
Researcher barak.s@technion.ac.il +972778872581 Barak Sontag